• ian@well-typed.com's avatar
    Change how sync-all handles directory changes · b339dd48
    ian@well-typed.com authored
    We now remember the current working directory right at the start,
    and change back to it after we've finished working in a subdirectory.
    
    This should fix a problem some people have been seeing, where
    sync-all thinks that they have an out-of-date time library because
    its working directory has gone wrong somehow.
    b339dd48
sync-all 26 KB