Commit 392cec4d authored by Matthew Pickering's avatar Matthew Pickering

Update .mailmap [skip ci]

parent da493897
......@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@ Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox at gentoo.or
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@inbox.ru>
Shae Matijs Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com> shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
Siddharth Bhat <siddu.druid@gmail.com>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof@galois.com <unknown>
Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> <simon.hengel@wiktory.org>
......@@ -267,6 +268,7 @@ Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Tom Murphy <vivid.haskell@gmail.com>
Umut Acar <umut@cs.cmu.edu> umuta <unknown> # POPL 2002 paper Adaptive Functional Programming
Vitaly Bragilevsky <bravit111@gmail.com>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment