Commit 5c098930 authored by thomie's avatar thomie Committed by Austin Seipp

Add remaining <unknown>s and comments to .mailmap

Summary:
All done, except for these 2 empty commits:

$ git log --author=unknown --use-mailmap --oneline
7e5c2b23 [project @ 2001-12-06 10:17:35 by mbs] Established under cvs.
64565981 [project @ 2000-12-01 10:33:41 by cryder] Initial revision

Reviewers: hvr, austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D477
parent 5db61eac
# see 'man git-shortlog' for more details
# formats: Proper Name [<proper@email.xx> [Commit Name]] <commit@email.xx>
#
# Show result: git shortlog -sne
# Should be empty list: git shortlog -se | cut -f2 | cut -d'<' -f1 | uniq -d
Aaron Tomb <atomb@galois.com> <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
......@@ -16,6 +19,7 @@ Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@galois.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andygill@ku.edu <unknown>
Anton Nikishaev <anton.nik@gmail.com> a <unknown> # Ticket #1344.
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@nijoruj.org>
......@@ -23,6 +27,7 @@ Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <aseipp@pobox.com>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <mad.one@gmail.com>
Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com> basvandijk@home.nl <unknown>
Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com> v.dijk.bas@gmail.com <unknown>
Ben Chan <usrbincc@yahoo.com> # See Note [usrbincc].
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda.(none)>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda1.milkyway>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
......@@ -40,6 +45,7 @@ Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@LVN513-12.c
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith@gmail.com <unknown>
Cain Norris <ghc@cainnorris.net> ghc@cainnorris.net <unknown>
Chris Catalfo <foxnorth@gmail.com> # https://github.com/ccatalfo
Chris Rodrigues <red5_2@hotmail.com> red5_2@hotmail.com <unknown>
Chris Smith <cdsmith@twu.net> cdsmith@twu.net <unknown>
Christoph Bauer <ich@christoph-bauer.net> ich@christoph-bauer.net <unknown>
......@@ -48,13 +54,21 @@ Claus Reinke <claus.reinke@talk21.com> claus.reinke@talk21.
Colin McQuillan <m.niloc@gmail.com>
Colin McQuillan <m.niloc@gmail.com> m.niloc@gmail.com <unknown>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org> <cjwatson@canonical.com>
Csernik Flaviu Andrei <fcsernik@gmail.com> # https://github.com/archblob
Daan Leijen <daan@microsoft.com> daan <unknown>
Dan Licata <drl@cs.cmu.edu> # Commit 6a05ec.
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cad> # TODO. Doesn't work (weird char?).
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cam.ac.uk> # "Static Contract Checking for Haskell".
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> nx <unknown>
Daniel Fischer <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com> <daniel.is.fischer@web.de>
Daniel Franke <df@dfranke.us> df@dfranke.us <unknown>
Daniel Rogers <daniel@phasevelocity.org> daniel@phasevelocity.org <unknown>
David Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com> <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com> # http://www.haskellers.com/user/Lemmih
David M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu> dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidt@davidt-vm-32.scs.stanford.edu> # Ticket #5785.
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidterei@gmail.com>
David Turner <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk> dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <david.waern@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
......@@ -79,6 +93,7 @@ Gabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au> keller@cse.unsw.edu.
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> <gmainlan@microsoft.com>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> <mainland@apeiron.net>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> mainland@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Geoffrey Washburn <geoffw@cis.upenn.edu> geoffw <unknown> # See Note [geoffw]
Gergő Érdi <gergo@erdi.hu>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com> gwright@antiope.com <unknown>
......@@ -92,10 +107,14 @@ Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@well-typed.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> igloo <unknown>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@Perun.(none)>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@galois.com>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> diatchki <unknown>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> iavor.diatchki@gmail.com <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones@syntaxpolice.org <unknown>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com <unknown>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jpbernardy <unknown>
Jeff Lewis <jeff@galconn.com> lewie <unknown>
Jim Apple <jbapple@gmail.com> unknown <unknown> # Tickets #2533 and #4193.
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de> <breitner@kit.edu>
Jochem Berndsen <jochemberndsen@dse.nl> jochemberndsen@dse.nl <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@cs.tufts.edu <unknown>
......@@ -128,6 +147,7 @@ Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart@augustsson.n
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@google.com>
Levent Erkök <erkokl@gmail.com> erkok <unknown>
Louis Zhuang <y.zhuang5@lse.ac.uk> y.zhuang5@lse.ac.uk <unknown> # See Note [zhuang]
Luke Iannini <lukexipd@gmail.com> <lukexi@me.com>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk <unknown>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@me.com <unknown>
......@@ -146,8 +166,10 @@ Nathan Huesken <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Niklas Larsson <niklas@mm.st> # Commit 664063.
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
PHO <pho@cielonegro.org> pho@cielonegro.org <unknown>
Orphi <MathematicalOrchid@hotmail.com> # Uses this name online.
PHO <pho@cielonegro.org> pho@cielonegro.org <unknown> # Uses this name online.
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> <pepeiborra@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> mnislaih@gmail.com <unknown>
......@@ -157,8 +179,11 @@ Peter Jonsson <t-peterj@microsoft.com> t-peterj@microsoft.c
Peter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org> <ptrommler@scm.org>
Peter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk> <peter@grayson-heights-pc028-118.student-halls.leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk> scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
Ralf Laemmel <softlang@uni-koblenz.de> ralf <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
Ravi Nanavati <ravi@bluespec.com> # Commit 70c044.
Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> rrt <unknown>
Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu> <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Rob Ennals <rob@ennals.org> rje <unknown> # SPJ's student (rje33@cam.ac.uk)
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au> rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk> ross <unknown>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca> desrt <unknown>
......@@ -178,6 +203,7 @@ Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmarhaskell@gma
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonm <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> uid245 <unknown> # See Note [uid245]
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
......@@ -191,18 +217,49 @@ Spencer Janssen <spencer@well-typed.com> <sjanssen@cse.unl.ed
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <docks.cattlemen.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <effusively.proffer.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <oversensitive.pastors.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Sungwoo Park <gla@postech.ac.kr> gla <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> panne <unknown>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
Sébastien Carlier <sebc@posse42.net> sebc <unknown>
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk> naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <t-kirstc@microsoft.com>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> krc <unknown> # Ticket #670.
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Umut Acar <umut@cs.cmu.edu> umuta <unknown> # POPL 2002 paper Adaptive Functional Programming
Vitaly Bragilevsky <bravit111@gmail.com>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> stolz <unknown>
Will Partain <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk> partain <unknown>
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net> wolfgang <unknown>
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net> wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net <unknown>
Yorick Laupa <yo.eight@gmail.com> # https://github.com/yoeight
Yuri de Wit <admin@rodlogic.net> # Commit 37d64a.
gwern <gwern0@gmail.com> gwern0@gmail.com <unknown> # Uses this name online.
shelarcy <shelarcy@gmail.com> # Uses this name online.
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com> # https://github.com/osa1
# Note [geoffw]
# From GHC wiki: "Geoff Washburn made the first implementation of GADTs in GHC"
# Other possibilities (but not such a direct connection with GHC):
# * Geoff W. Hamilton
# FP Researcher
# * Geoff Wozniak <wozniak@csd.uwo.ca>
# PhD student, OCaml, "Dynamic ADTs"
#
# Note [uid245]
# Circumstantial evidence only:
# * Commit fafe43, "Avoid divide by zero", by simonm.
# * Subsequent commit fd40a1, "avoid another divide by zero", by uid245.
# * Three commits later 15e6ea, "urk, extra parenthesis crept in", by simonm. Same file section.
#
# Note [usrbincc]
# https://github.com/thlorenz/node-traceur/commit/59f97feae23763c456b70bb129dbe04004e9fe04
#
# Note [zhuang]
# http://comments.gmane.org/gmane.comp.lang.haskell.cvs.ghc/33473
#EOF
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment