Commit 77ee3a92 authored by thomie's avatar thomie

Update .mailmap [skip ci]

parent 3251743a
......@@ -11,7 +11,8 @@ Alexander Lukyanov <alex.dontexist@gmail.com> # Ticket #9360.
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com> <alexander.vershilov@tweag.io>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Andrew Farmer <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
Andrew Tolmach <apt@cs.pdx.edu> apt <unknown>
André Santos <alms@di.ufpe.br> andre <unknown>
......@@ -75,7 +76,8 @@ David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com> # http://www.haskell
David M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu> dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidt@davidt-vm-32.scs.stanford.edu> # Ticket #5785.
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidterei@gmail.com>
David Turner <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk> dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
David C. Turner <dave.c.turner@gmail.com>
David N. Turner <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk> dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <david.waern@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
......@@ -182,6 +184,7 @@ Nathan Huesken <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Nikita Sazanovich <nikitasazanovich@gmail.com>
Niklas Larsson <niklas@mm.st> # Commit 664063.
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Orphi <MathematicalOrchid@hotmail.com> # Uses this name online.
......@@ -223,6 +226,7 @@ Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@fb.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonm <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@SIMONMARLOW-PC.TheFacebook.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> uid245 <unknown> # See Note [uid245]
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
......@@ -265,6 +269,7 @@ Yuri de Wit <admin@rodlogic.net> # Commit 37d64a.
Yusuke Matsushita <y.skm24t@gmail.com> # https://github.com/Kinokkory
Zejun Wu <watashi@watashi.ws> <zejun.wu@gmail.com>
gwern <gwern0@gmail.com> gwern0@gmail.com <unknown> # Uses this name online.
mniip <mniip@mniip.com> # Uses this name online.
shelarcy <shelarcy@gmail.com> # Uses this name online.
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com> # https://github.com/osa1
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment