Commit 888026db authored by thomie's avatar thomie

Update .mailmap [skip ci]

parent 9e86bf1b
......@@ -162,6 +162,7 @@ Marc Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber@gmx.de
Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl> qrczak <unknown>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br> <marcot@debian.org>
Markus Großer <markus.grosser@tum.de>
Marios Titas <redneb@gmx.com> <geopoul@gmail.com>
Matt Chapman <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au> matthewc <unknown>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de> kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
......@@ -231,6 +232,7 @@ Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> panne <unknown>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
Sébastien Carlier <sebc@posse42.net> sebc <unknown>
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk> naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
Tibor Erdesz <erdeszt@gmail.com>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <t-kirstc@microsoft.com>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> krc <unknown> # Ticket #670.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment