Commit a80264a5 authored by panne's avatar panne
Browse files

[project @ 2004-06-05 21:48:41 by panne]

* Added list of current committers
* Slight change of description
parent f58fb34d
...@@ -30,8 +30,9 @@ BuildRequires: alex >= 2.0, happy >= 1.14, ghc >= 5, haddock, docbk31, jade, ja ...@@ -30,8 +30,9 @@ BuildRequires: alex >= 2.0, happy >= 1.14, ghc >= 5, haddock, docbk31, jade, ja
Summary: Glasgow Haskell Compilation system Summary: Glasgow Haskell Compilation system
%description %description
Haskell is the standard purely functional programming language; the Haskell is the standard lazy purely functional programming language.
current language version is Haskell 98, agreed in December 1998. The current language version is Haskell 98, agreed in December 1998,
with a revised version published in January 2003.
GHC is a state-of-the-art programming suite for Haskell. Included is GHC is a state-of-the-art programming suite for Haskell. Included is
an optimising compiler generating good code for a variety of an optimising compiler generating good code for a variety of
...@@ -46,6 +47,29 @@ specifications, documentation, compilers, interpreters, references, ...@@ -46,6 +47,29 @@ specifications, documentation, compilers, interpreters, references,
contact information, links to research groups) are available from the contact information, links to research groups) are available from the
Haskell home page at http://haskell.org/. Haskell home page at http://haskell.org/.
Authors:
--------
Krasimir Angelov <ka2_mail@yahoo.com>
Manuel Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Koen Claessen <koen@cs.chalmers.se>
Robert Ennals <Robert.Ennals@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galconn.com>
Gabrielle Keller <keller@cvs.haskell.org>
Marcin Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl>
Jeff Lewis <jeff@galconn.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Simon Marlow <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Don Stewart <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>
Andrew Tolmach <apt@cs.pdx.edu>
Keith Wansbrough <Keith.Wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Michael Weber <michael.weber@post.rwth-aachen.de>
plus a dozen helping hands...
%package prof %package prof
Summary: Profiling libraries for GHC Summary: Profiling libraries for GHC
Group: Development/Libraries Group: Development/Libraries
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment