Commit fa753094 authored by thomie's avatar thomie Committed by Herbert Valerio Riedel

Update .mailmap

[skip ci]
parent 603b7be7
# see 'man git-shortlog' for more details
# formats: Proper Name [<proper@email.xx> [Commit Name]] <commit@email.xx>
#
Aaron Tomb <atomb@galois.com> <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Andrew Farmer <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
Andrew Tolmach <apt@cs.pdx.edu> apt <unknown>
André Santos <alms@di.ufpe.br> andre <unknown>
Andy Adams-Moran <andy.adamsmoran@gmail.com> moran <unknown>
Andy Gill <andy@galois.com> andy@galois.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andy@galois.com> andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> <andy@galois.com>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@galois.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andygill@ku.edu <unknown>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@nijoruj.org>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <aseipp@pobox.com>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <mad.one@gmail.com>
Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com> basvandijk@home.nl <unknown>
Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com> v.dijk.bas@gmail.com <unknown>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda.(none)>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda1.milkyway>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> <Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au <unknown>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> benl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> benl@ouroborus.net <unknown>
Bernie Pope <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au> bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au <unknown>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net> bjorn@bringert.net <unknown>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net> bringert@cs.chalmers.se <unknown>
Boris Lykah <lykahb@gmail.com> lykahb@gmail.com <unknown>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@LVN513-12.cis.upenn.edu>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith@gmail.com <unknown>
Cain Norris <ghc@cainnorris.net> ghc@cainnorris.net <unknown>
Chris Rodrigues <red5_2@hotmail.com> red5_2@hotmail.com <unknown>
Chris Smith <cdsmith@twu.net> cdsmith@twu.net <unknown>
Christoph Bauer <ich@christoph-bauer.net> ich@christoph-bauer.net <unknown>
Claus Reinke <claus.reinke@talk21.com>
Claus Reinke <claus.reinke@talk21.com> claus.reinke@talk21.com <unknown>
Colin McQuillan <m.niloc@gmail.com>
Colin McQuillan <m.niloc@gmail.com> m.niloc@gmail.com <unknown>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org> <cjwatson@canonical.com>
Daan Leijen <daan@microsoft.com> daan <unknown>
Daniel Fischer <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com> <daniel.is.fischer@web.de>
Daniel Franke <df@dfranke.us> df@dfranke.us <unknown>
Daniel Rogers <daniel@phasevelocity.org> daniel@phasevelocity.org <unknown>
David Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com> <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
David M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu> dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidterei@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <david.waern@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> davve@dtek.chalmers.se <unknown>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> <dimitris@microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> dons <unknown>
......@@ -46,93 +68,139 @@ Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> dons@cse.unsw.edu.au
Don Syme <dsyme@microsoft.com> dsyme <unknown>
Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com> donnie@darthik.com <unknown>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan@community.haskell.org>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan@haskell.org>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu> <ezyang@mit.edu>
Evan Hauck <khyperia@live.com>
Gabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com> <pgj@FreeBSD.org>
Gabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au> keller <unknown>
Gabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au> keller@.cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Gabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au> keller@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@eecs.harvard.edu> mainland@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> <gmainlan@microsoft.com>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> <mainland@apeiron.net>
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> mainland@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Gergő Érdi <gergo@erdi.hu>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com> gwright@antiope.com <unknown>
Gábor Lehel <illissius@gmail.com> illissius@gmail.com <unknown>
Hans-Wolfgang Loidl <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk> hwloidl <unknown>
Heinrich Hördegen <hoerdegen@energiefluss.info>
Howard B. Golden <howard_b_golden@yahoo.com>
Howard B. Golden <howard_b_golden@yahoo.com> howard_b_golden@yahoo.com <unknown>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@.(none)>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@well-typed.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> igloo <unknown>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> unknown <ian@.(none)>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@Perun.(none)>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@galois.com>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> iavor.diatchki@gmail.com <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones@syntaxpolice.org <unknown>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com <unknown>
Jeff Lewis <jeff@galconn.com> lewie <unknown>
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de> <breitner@kit.edu>
Jochem Berndsen <jochemberndsen@dse.nl> jochemberndsen@dse.nl <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@cs.tufts.edu <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
John McCall <rjmccall@gmail.com> rjmccall@gmail.com <unknown>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl> <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Jon Fairbairn <jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk> jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk <unknown>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> jpm@cs.uu.nl <unknown>
Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com> josefs <unknown>
Jost Berthold <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
Juan J. Quintela <quintela@fi.udc.es> quintela <unknown>
Judah Jacobson <judah.jacobson@gmail.com> judah.jacobson@gmail.com <unknown>
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org> sewardj <unknown>
Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz> <karel.gardas@centrumcz>
Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz> <kgardas@objectsecurity.com>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> keithw <unknown>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> kw <unknown>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> kw217 <unknown>
Ken Shan <ken@digitas.harvard.edu> ken <unknown>
Kevin G Donnelly <kevind@bu.edu> <kevind@bu.edu>
Kevin G Donnelly <kevind@bu.edu> kevind@bu.edu <unknown>
Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be> kglynn <unknown>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> kr.angelov@gmail.com <unknown>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> krasimir <unknown>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com <unknown>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart@augustsson.net <unknown>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@google.com>
Levent Erkök <erkokl@gmail.com> erkok <unknown>
Luke Iannini <lukexipd@gmail.com> <lukexi@me.com>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk <unknown>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@me.com <unknown>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> malcolm <unknown>
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au> chak <unknown>
Marc Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber@gmx.de <unknown>
Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl> qrczak <unknown>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br> <marcot@debian.org>
Matt Chapman <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au> matthewc <unknown>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de> kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
Michael D. Adams <t-madams@microsoft.com> <adamsmd@cs.indiana.edu>
Michael Weber <michaelw@debian.org> michaelw <unknown>
Mike Thomas <mthomas@gil.com.au> mthomas <unknown>
Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com> <mikolaj.konarski@gmail.com>
Nathan Huesken <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
PHO <pho@cielonegro.org> pho@cielonegro.org <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> <pepeiborra@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> mnislaih@gmail.com <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> pepe <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <pepeiborra@gmail.com> pepeiborra@gmail.com <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> pepeiborra@gmail.com <unknown>
Peter Jonsson <t-peterj@microsoft.com> t-peterj@microsoft.com <unknown>
Peter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org> <ptrommler@scm.org>
Peter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk> <peter@grayson-heights-pc028-118.student-halls.leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk> scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> rrt <unknown>
Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu> <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au> rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk> ross <unknown>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca> desrt <unknown>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net> amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
Sean Seefried <sean.seefried@gmail.com> sseefried <unknown>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox at gentoo.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@inbox.ru>
Shae Matijs Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com> shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof@galois.com <unknown>
Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> <simon.hengel@wiktory.org>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonm <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@cam-04-unx.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@microsof.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@static.144-76-175-55.clients.your-server.de>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> simonpj <unknown>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> simonpj@microsoft <unknown>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> simonpj@microsoft.com <unknown>
Spencer Janssen <spencer@well-typed.com> <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <docks.cattlemen.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <effusively.proffer.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen@blacksapphire.com> <oversensitive.pastors.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> panne <unknown>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
Sébastien Carlier <sebc@posse42.net> sebc <unknown>
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk> naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> stolz <unknown>
Will Partain <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk> partain <unknown>
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net> wolfgang <unknown>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment