Commit a733002a authored by Ben Gamari's avatar Ben Gamari 🐢 Committed by Marge Bot

Update mailmap

parent 86753475
Pipeline #10138 passed with stages
in 343 minutes and 29 seconds
......@@ -14,8 +14,11 @@ Alex Biehl <alex.biehl@gmail.com> <alexbiehl@gmail.com
Alexander Lukyanov <alex.dontexist@gmail.com> # Ticket #9360.
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com> <alexander.vershilov@tweag.io>
Alexander Vieth <aovieth@gmail.com> <alexander.vieth@mail.mcgill.ca>
Alexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com> <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Alp Mestanogullari <alp@well-typed.com> <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Andreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Andreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at> <C:\Users\andi\AppData\Roaming\The Bat!>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu>
......@@ -35,6 +38,7 @@ Anthony Clayden <anthony_clayden@clear.net.nz>
Anton Nikishaev <anton.nik@gmail.com> a <unknown> # Ticket #1344.
Arnaud Spiwack <arnaud@spiwack.net> <arnaud.spiwack@tweag.io>
Arthur Fayzrakhmanov <heraldhoi@gmail.com>
Artem Pyanykh <artempyanykh@gmail.com> <artem.pyanykh@gmail.com>
Artyom Kazak <yom@artyom.me>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
......@@ -88,6 +92,8 @@ Daniel Franke <df@dfranke.us> df@dfranke.us <unkno
Daniel Rogers <daniel@phasevelocity.org> daniel@phasevelocity.org <unknown>
Darshan Kapashi <darshan@fb.com> <darshankapashi@gmail.com>
David C. Turner <dave.c.turner@gmail.com>
David Eichmann <davide@well-typed.com> <EichmannD@gmail.com>
David Eichmann <davide@well-typed.com> <davide@Well-Typed.com>
David Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com> <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com> # http://www.haskellers.com/user/Lemmih
David M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu> dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
......@@ -98,7 +104,7 @@ David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <david.waern@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> davve@dtek.chalmers.se <unknown>
Denis Mirzoev <Nolane16@gmail.com>
Denis Mirzoev <nolane16@gmail.com> <Nolane16@gmail.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
......@@ -117,6 +123,7 @@ Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@fb.com> <ezyang@mit.edu>
Eric Seidel <eric@seidel.io> <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com> <erik.decastrolopo@ambiata.com>
Evan Hauck <khyperia@live.com>
Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> <fangyi.zhou15@imperial.ac.uk>
Fumiaki Kinoshita <fumiexcel@gmail.com>
Gabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Gabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com> <pgj@FreeBSD.org>
......@@ -149,6 +156,7 @@ Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones@syntaxpolice.org <unknown>
Ismail Suleman <ismail-s@users.noreply.github.com>
James Bowen <jhbowen047@gmail.com>
James Foster <jf16688@my.bristol.ac.uk> <ratherforky@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com <unknown>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jpbernardy <unknown>
Jeff Lewis <jeff@galconn.com> lewie <unknown>
......@@ -168,6 +176,7 @@ Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com> josefs <unknown>
Josh Filstrup <superfunc@protonmail.ch>
Josh Price <joshprice247+git@gmail.com> <2855417+WhistlePayer@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Price <joshprice247+git@gmail.com> <thepig247@gmail.com>
Josh Price <joshprice247+git@gmail.com> <joshprice247@gmail.com>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
Juan J. Quintela <quintela@fi.udc.es> quintela <unknown>
......@@ -185,6 +194,7 @@ Kevin G Donnelly <kevind@bu.edu> kevind@bu.edu <unkno
Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be> kglynn <unknown>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> kr.angelov@gmail.com <unknown>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> krasimir <unknown>
Krzysztof Gogolewski <krzysztof.gogolewski@tweag.io> <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com <unknown>
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart@augustsson.net <unknown>
......@@ -225,6 +235,7 @@ Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unkno
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Nikita Sazanovich <nikitasazanovich@gmail.com>
Niklas Larsson <niklas@mm.st> # Commit 664063.
nineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Ningning Xie <xnningxie@gmail.com>
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Orphi <MathematicalOrchid@hotmail.com> # Uses this name online.
......@@ -241,12 +252,14 @@ Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> <peter@grayson-heigh
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
Piyush P. Kurur <ppk@cse.iitk.ac.in>
Phuong Trinh <lolotp@fb.com> <lolo_vn@yahoo.co.uk>
Ralf Laemmel <softlang@uni-koblenz.de> ralf <unknown> # https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/wikis/team-ghc
Ravi Nanavati <ravi@bluespec.com> # Commit 70c044.
Reiner Pope <reiner.pope@gmail.com> <reinerp@google.com>
Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> rrt <unknown>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <rae@richarde.dev>
Rob Ennals <rob@ennals.org> rje <unknown> # SPJ's student (rje33@cam.ac.uk)
Roland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au> rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
......@@ -267,7 +280,7 @@ Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@inbox.ru>
Shae Matijs Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com> shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
Shane O'Brien <shane@duairc.com>
Siddhanathan Shanmugam <siddhanathan@gmail.com> <siddhanathan+social@gmail.com>
Siddharth Bhat <siddu.druid@gmail.com>
Siddharth Bhat <siddu.druid@gmail.com> <siddharth.bath@tweag.io>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof@galois.com <unknown>
Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> <simon.hengel@wiktory.org>
......@@ -314,6 +327,7 @@ Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Murphy <vivid.haskell@gmail.com>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Tom Sydney Kerckhove <syd.kerckhove@gmail.com> <syd@fpcomplete.com>
Tom Sydney Kerckhove <syd.kerckhove@gmail.com> <syd@cs-syd.eu>
Umut Acar <umut@cs.cmu.edu> umuta <unknown> # POPL 2002 paper Adaptive Functional Programming
Varun Gandhi <theindigamer15@gmail.com>
Veronika Romashkina <vrom911@gmail.com>
......@@ -327,10 +341,12 @@ Yorick Laupa <yo.eight@gmail.com> # https://github.com
Yuri de Wit <admin@rodlogic.net> # Commit 37d64a.
Yusuke Matsushita <y.skm24t@gmail.com> # https://github.com/Kinokkory
Zejun Wu <watashi@watashi.ws> <zejun.wu@gmail.com>
Zubin Duggal <zubin@cmi.ac.in> <zubin.duggal@gmail.com>
gwern <gwern0@gmail.com> gwern0@gmail.com <unknown> # Uses this name online.
mniip <mniip@mniip.com> # Uses this name online.
shelarcy <shelarcy@gmail.com> # Uses this name online.
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com> # https://github.com/osa1
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com> <omer@well-typed.com>
# Note [geoffw]
# From GHC wiki: "Geoff Washburn made the first implementation of GADTs in GHC"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment