AUTHORS 11.8 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Abhinav Gupta            <mail@abhinavg.net>
Adam Bergmark            <adam@bergmark.nl>
Adam C. Foltzer          <acfoltzer@galois.com>
Adam Gundry              <adam@well-typed.com>
Adam Langley             <agl@imperialviolet.org>
Adam Sandberg Eriksson   <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Albert Krewinkel         <tarleb@moltkeplatz.de>
Alexander Kjeldaas       <alexander.kjeldaas@gmail.com>
Alexander Vershilov      <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com>
Alistair Bailey          <alistair@abayley.org>
Alson Kemp               <alson@alsonkemp.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
12
Anders Kaseorg           <andersk@mit.edu>
13
Andrea Vezzosi           <sanzhiyan@gmail.com>
14
Andres Löh               <andres.loeh@gmail.com>
15
Andrés Sicard-Ramírez    <andres.sicard.ramirez@gmail.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
16
Andy Craze               <accraze@gmail.com>
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Angus Lepper             <angus.lepper@gmail.com>
Antoine Latter           <aslatter@gmail.com>
Anton Dessiatov          <anton.dessiatov@gmail.com>
Antonio Nikishaev        <a@lelf.me>
Arun Tejasvi Chaganty    <arunchaganty@gmail.com>
Atze Dijkstra            <atze@cs.uu.nl>
Audrey Tang              <audreyt@audreyt.org>
24
Austin Seipp             <aseipp@pobox.com>
25
26
27
28
Bardur Arantsson         <bardur@scientician.net>
Bas van Dijk             <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>
Ben Armston              <ben.armston@googlemail.com>
Ben Doyle                <benjamin.peter.doyle@gmail.com>
29
Ben Gamari               <ben@smart-cactus.org>
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Ben Millwood             <thebenmachine+git@gmail.com>
Benedikt Huber           <benedikt.huber@gmail.com>
Benjamin Herr            <ben@0x539.de>
Benno Fünfstück          <benno.fuenfstueck@gmail.com>
Bertram Felgenhauer      <int-e@gmx.de>
Björn Bringert           <bjorn@bringert.net>
Björn Peemöller          <bjp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Bob Ippolito             <bob@redivi.com>
Bram Schuur              <bramschuur@gmail.com>
Brent Yorgey             <byorgey@gmail.com>
Brian Smith              <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Bryan O'Sullivan         <bos@serpentine.com>
Bryan Richter            <bryan.richter@gmail.com>
Carter Tazio Schonwald   <carter.schonwald@gmail.com>
Chris Allen              <cma@bitemyapp.com>
Chris Wong               <lambda.fairy@gmail.com>
Christiaan Baaij         <christiaan.baaij@gmail.com>
Clemens Fruhwirth        <clemens@endorphin.org>
Clint Adams              <clint@debian.org>
Conal Elliott            <conal@conal.net>
Curtis Gagliardi         <curtis@curtis.io>
Dan Burton               <danburton.email@gmail.com>
Daniel Buckmaster        <dan.buckmaster@gmail.com>
Daniel Trstenjak         <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com>
Daniel Velkov            <norcobg@gmail.com>
Daniel Wagner            <daniel@wagner-home.com>
Danny Navarro            <j@dannynavarro.net>
David Feuer              <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
David Fox                <dsf@seereason.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
59
David Himmelstrup        <lemmih@gmail.com>
60
61
62
63
64
David Lazar              <lazar6@illinois.edu>
David Luposchainsky      <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
David McFarland          <corngood@gmail.com>
David Terei              <davidterei@gmail.com>
David Waern              <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
65
Dennis Gosnell           <cdep.illabout@gmail.com>
66
67
68
69
70
Dino Morelli             <dino@ui3.info>
Dmitry Astapov           <dastapov@gmail.com>
Dominic Steinitz         <dominic@steinitz.org>
Don Stewart              <dons@galois.com>
Doug Beardsley           <mightybyte@gmail.com>
71
Duncan Coutts            <duncan@community.haskell.org>
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
Echo Nolan               <echo@echonolan.net>
Edsko de Vries           <edsko@well-typed.com>
Edward Z. Yang           <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Einar Karttunen          <ekarttun@cs.helsinki.fi>
Eric Kow                 <eric.kow@gmail.com>
Eric Seidel              <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Erik Hesselink           <hesselink@gmail.com>
Erik de Castro Lopo      <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Esa Ilari Vuokko         <ei@vuokko.info>
Eugene Sukhodolin        <eugene@sukhodolin.com>
Eyal Lotem               <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Fabián Orccón            <fabian.orccon@pucp.pe>
Florian Hartwig          <florian.j.hartwig@gmail.com>
Fujimura Daisuke         <me@fujimuradaisuke.com>
Gabor Greif              <ggreif@gmail.com>
Gabor Pali               <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Ganesh Sittampalam       <ganesh.sittampalam@credit-suisse.com>
Geoff Nixon              <geoff-codes@users.noreply.github.com>
Gershom Bazerman         <gershomb@gmail.com>
Getty Ritter             <gdritter@galois.com>
Gleb Alexeev             <gleb.alexeev@gmail.com>
Gregory Collins          <greg@gregorycollins.net>
Gwern Branwen            <gwern0@gmail.com>
Haisheng.Wu              <freizl@gmail.com>
Harry Garrood            <harry@garrood.me>
Heather                  <heather@live.ru>
Henk-Jan van Tuyl        <hjgtuyl@chello.nl>
Henning Günther          <der_eq@freenet.de>
Henning Thielemann       <lemming@henning-thielemann.de>
Herbert Valerio Riedel   <hvr@gnu.org>
Iain Nicol               <iain@iainnicol.com>
Ian D. Bollinger         <ian.bollinger@gmail.com>
Ian Lynagh               <igloo@earth.li>
Ian Ross                 <ian@skybluetrades.net>
Ilya Smelkov             <triplepointfive@gmail.com>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones     <ijones@syntaxpolice.org>
Isamu Mogi               <saturday6c@gmail.com>
Iustin Pop               <iusty@k1024.org>
Iñaki García Etxebarria  <garetxe@gmail.com>
JP Moresmau              <jp@moresmau.fr>
Jack Henahan             <jhenahan@uvm.edu>
Jake Wheat               <jakewheatmail@gmail.com>
Jason Dagit              <dagitj@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy   <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com>
Jens Petersen            <juhpetersen@gmail.com>
Jeremy Shaw              <jeremy.shaw@linspireinc.com>
Jim Burton               <jim@sdf-eu.org>
Joachim Breitner         <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
120
Joe Quinn                <headprogrammingczar@gmail.com>
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
Joel Stanley             <intractable@gmail.com>
Joeri van Eekelen        <tchakkazulu@gmail.com>
Johan Tibell             <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
John Chee                <cheecheeo@gmail.com>
John D. Ramsdell         <ramsdell@mitre.org>
John Dias                <dias@eecs.harvard.edu>
John Lato                <jwlato@tsurucapital.com>
John Wiegley             <johnw@fpcomplete.com>
Jonathan Daugherty       <jtd@galois.com>
Jookia                   <166291@gmail.com>
Josef Svenningsson       <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com>
Josh Hoyt                <josh.hoyt@galois.com>
Judah Jacobson           <judah.jacobson@gmail.com>
Jürgen Nicklisch-Franken <jnf@arcor.de>
Karel Gardas             <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Keegan McAllister        <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
Ken Bateman              <novadenizen@gmail.com>
Keshav Kini              <kkini@galois.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
139
Kido Takahiro            <shelarcy@gmail.com>
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
Krasimir Angelov         <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
Kristen Kozak            <grayjay@wordroute.com>
Lennart Kolmodin         <kolmodin@gmail.com>
Lennart Spitzner         <lsp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Liyang HU                <git@liyang.hu>
Luite Stegeman           <stegeman@gmail.com>
Luke Iannini             <lukexi@me.com>
M Farkas-Dyck            <strake888@gmail.com>
Maciek Makowski          <maciek.makowski@gmail.com>
Magnus Jonsson           <magnus@smartelectronix.com>
Malcolm Wallace          <Malcolm.Wallace@me.com>
Mark Lentczner           <markl@glyphic.com>
Mark Weber               <marco-oweber@gmx.de>
Markus Pfeiffer          <markusp@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk>
Martin Sjögren           <msjogren@gmail.com>
Martin Vlk               <martin@vlkk.cz>
Masahiro Yamauchi        <sgt.yamauchi@gmail.com>
Mathieu Boespflug        <mboes@tweag.net>
Matthew William Cox      <matt@mattcox.ca>
Matthias Fischmann       <mf@zerobuzz.net>
Matthias Kilian          <kili@outback.escape.de>
Matthias Pronk           <git@masida.nl>
Max Bolingbroke          <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Maximilian Tagher        <feedback.tagher@gmail.com>
Maxwell Swadling         <maxwellswadling@gmail.com>
Merijn Verstraaten       <merijn@inconsistent.nl>
Michael Sloan            <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Michael Snoyman          <michael@snoyman.com>
Michael Thompson         <what_is_it_to_do_anything@yahoo.com>
Michael Tolly            <miketolly@gmail.com>
Mike Craig               <mcraig@groupon.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov       <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com>
Misty De Meo             <mistydemeo@gmail.com>
Miëtek Bak               <mietek@bak.io>
Moritz Kiefer            <moritz.kiefer@purelyfunctional.org>
Nathan Howell            <nhowell@alphaheavy.com>
Neil Mitchell            <ndmitchell@gmail.com>
Neil Vice                <sardonicpresence@gmail.com>
Nick Alexander           <ncalexan@uci.edu>
Nick Smallbone           <nick.smallbone@gmail.com>
Nikita Karetnikov        <nikita@karetnikov.org>
Niklas Broberg           <niklas.broberg@gmail.com>
Niklas Hambüchen         <mail@nh2.me>
Oleg Grenrus             <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Oleksandr Manzyuk        <manzyuk@gmail.com>
Owen Stephens            <owen@owenstephens.co.uk>
Paolo Capriotti          <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Paolo G. Giarrusso       <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Paolo Losi               <paolo.losi@gmail.com>
Paolo Martini            <paolo@nemail.it>
Patrick Premont          <ppremont@cognimeta.com>
Patryk Zadarnowski       <pat@jantar.org>
Pepe Iborra              <mnislaih@gmail.com>
Peter Higley             <phigley@gmail.com>
Peter Robinson           <thaldyron@gmail.com>
Peter Selinger           <selinger@mathstat.dal.ca>
Peter Simons             <simons@cryp.to>
Peter Trško              <peter.trsko@gmail.com>
Phil Ruffwind            <rf@rufflewind.com>
Philipp Schuster         <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de>
Prayag Verma             <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
Randy Polen              <randen@users.noreply.github.com>
Reid Barton              <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Richard Eisenberg        <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Ricky Elrod              <ricky@elrod.me>
Robert Collins           <robertc@robertcollins.net>
Roberto Zunino           <zunrob@users.sf.net>
Robin Green              <greenrd@greenrd.org>
Robin KAY                <komadori@gekkou.co.uk>
Roman Cheplyaka          <roma@ro-che.info>
Ross Paterson            <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>
Rudy Matela              <rudy@matela.com.br>
Ryan Desfosses           <ryan@desfo.org>
Ryan Mulligan            <ryan@ryantm.com>
Ryan Newton              <rrnewton@gmail.com>
Ryan Scott               <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Ryan Trinkle             <ryan.trinkle@gmail.com>
RyanGlScott              <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Samuel Bronson           <naesten@gmail.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
219
Samuel Gélineau          <gelisam+github@gmail.com>
220
221
222
223
Sergei Trofimovich       <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergey Vinokurov         <serg.foo@gmail.com>
Sigbjorn Finne           <sof@galois.com>
Simon Hengel             <sol@typeful.net>
Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar
Mikhail Glushenkov committed
224
Simon Jakobi             <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
Simon Marlow             <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Simon Meier              <iridcode@gmail.com>
Simon Peyton Jones       <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Spencer Janssen          <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu>
Stephen Blackheath       <stephen.blackheath@ipwnstudios.com>
Sven Panne               <sven.panne@aedion.de>
Sönke Hahn               <shahn@joyridelabs.de>
Taru Karttunen           <taruti@taruti.net>
Thomas Dziedzic          <gostrc@gmail.com>
Thomas M. DuBuisson      <thomas.dubuisson@gmail.com>
Thomas Miedema           <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thomas Schilling         <nominolo@gmail.com>
Thomas Tuegel            <ttuegel@gmail.com>
Tillmann Rendel          <rendel@informatik.uni-marburg.de>
Tim Chevalier            <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tomas Vestelind          <tomas.vestelind@gmail.com>
Toshio Ito               <debug.ito@gmail.com>
Travis Cardwell          <travis.cardwell@extellisys.com>
Tuncer Ayaz              <tuncer.ayaz@gmail.com>
Vincent Hanquez          <vincent@snarc.org>
Vo Minh Thu              <noteed@gmail.com>
Wojciech Danilo          <wojtek.danilo@gmail.com>
Yitzchak Gale            <gale@sefer.org>
Yuras Shumovich          <shumovichy@gmail.com>
capsjac                  <capsjac@gmail.com>
Łukasz Dąbek             <sznurek@gmail.com>