Unverified Commit 19c278fe authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 872535ae
...@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@ ...@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
Adam Langley <agl@imperialviolet.org> Adam Langley <agl@imperialviolet.org>
Alistair Bailey <alistair@abayley.org> alistair <alistair@abayley.org> Alistair Bailey <alistair@abayley.org> alistair <alistair@abayley.org>
Alson Kemp <alson@alsonkemp.com> alson <alson@alsonkemp.com> Alson Kemp <alson@alsonkemp.com> alson <alson@alsonkemp.com>
Andy Craze <accraze@gmail.com>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <andres@cs.uu.nl> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <andres@cs.uu.nl>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <andres@well-typed.com> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <andres@well-typed.com>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <ksgithub@andres-loeh.de> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <ksgithub@andres-loeh.de>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <mail@andres-loeh.de> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> <mail@andres-loeh.de>
Andy Craze <accraze@gmail.com>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt <audreyt@audreyt.org> Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com> Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com> <aseipp@well-typed.com> Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com> <aseipp@well-typed.com>
...@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Bram Schuur <bramschuur@gmail.com> ...@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Bram Schuur <bramschuur@gmail.com>
Brendan Hay <brendan.g.hay@gmail.com> <brendanhay@users.noreply.github.com> Brendan Hay <brendan.g.hay@gmail.com> <brendanhay@users.noreply.github.com>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu> Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Daniel Wagner <daniel@wagner-home.com> <dmwit@galois.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com> David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com>
David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com> <quchen@users.noreply.github.com> David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com> <quchen@users.noreply.github.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> David Waern <unknown> David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> David Waern <unknown>
...@@ -74,15 +75,15 @@ Jim Burton <jim@sdf-eu.org> ...@@ -74,15 +75,15 @@ Jim Burton <jim@sdf-eu.org>
Joe Quinn <headprogrammingczar@gmail.com> Joe Quinn <headprogrammingczar@gmail.com>
Joel Stanley <intractable@gmail.com> Joel Stanley <intractable@gmail.com>
Joeri van Eekelen <tchakkazulu@gmail.com> Joeri van Eekelen <tchakkazulu@gmail.com>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <Ericson2314@Yahoo.con>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <jericson@galois.com>
John D. Ramsdell <ramsdell@mitre.org> John D. Ramsdell <ramsdell@mitre.org>
John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu> dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu> John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu> dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <Ericson2314@Yahoo.con>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <jericson@galois.com>
Josh Hoyt <josh.hoyt@galois.com> Josh Hoyt <josh.hoyt@galois.com>
Judah Jacobson <judah.jacobson@gmail.com> Judah Jacobson <judah.jacobson@gmail.com>
Jürgen Nicklisch-Franken <jnf@arcor.de> Jürgen Nicklisch-Franken <jnf@arcor.de>
Ken Bateman <novadenizen@gmail.com>
Keegan McAllister <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> mcallister.keegan <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> Keegan McAllister <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> mcallister.keegan <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
Ken Bateman <novadenizen@gmail.com>
Kido Takahiro <shelarcy@gmail.com> Kido Takahiro <shelarcy@gmail.com>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> ka2_mail <ka2_mail@yahoo.com> Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> ka2_mail <ka2_mail@yahoo.com>
...@@ -94,18 +95,19 @@ Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@me.com> Malcolm.Walla ...@@ -94,18 +95,19 @@ Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@me.com> Malcolm.Walla
Mark Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> Mark Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber <marco-oweber@gmx.de>
Martin Sjögren <msjogren@gmail.com> md9ms <md9ms@mdstud.chalmers.se> Martin Sjögren <msjogren@gmail.com> md9ms <md9ms@mdstud.chalmers.se>
Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <c05mgv@cs.umu.se> Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <c05mgv@cs.umu.se>
Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <the.dead.shall.rise@gmail.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <mikhail@scrive.com> Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <mikhail@scrive.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com> <the.dead.shall.rise@gmail.com>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown> Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@gmail.com> <d00nibro@chalmers.se> Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@gmail.com> <d00nibro@chalmers.se>
Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@gmail.com> <git@nand.wakku.to> Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@gmail.com> <git@nand.wakku.to>
Peter Higley <phigley@gmail.com> Peter Higley <phigley@gmail.com>
Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to> Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to>
Peter Trško <peter.trsko@gmail.com> Peter Trsko <peter.trsko@ixperta.com> Peter Trško <peter.trsko@gmail.com> Peter Trsko <peter.trsko@ixperta.com>
Philipp Schumann <philipp.schumann@gmail.com> metaleap <philipp.schumann@gmail.com>
Philipp Schuster <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de> Philipp Schuster <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de>
Randy Polen <randen@users.noreply.github.com> Randy Polen <randen@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <robjhen@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <rob at robjhen dot com> Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <rob at robjhen dot com>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <robjhen@users.noreply.github.com>
Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu> Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu>
Samuel Gélineau <gelisam+github@gmail.com> Samuel Gélineau <gelisam+github@gmail.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org> <slyfox@gentoo.org> Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org> <slyfox@gentoo.org>
......
...@@ -215,6 +215,7 @@ Peter Selinger <selinger@mathstat.dal.ca> ...@@ -215,6 +215,7 @@ Peter Selinger <selinger@mathstat.dal.ca>
Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to> Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to>
Peter Trško <peter.trsko@gmail.com> Peter Trško <peter.trsko@gmail.com>
Phil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com> Phil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Philipp Schumann <philipp.schumann@gmail.com>
Philipp Schuster <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de> Philipp Schuster <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de>
Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com> Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
Randy Polen <randen@users.noreply.github.com> Randy Polen <randen@users.noreply.github.com>
...@@ -247,8 +248,10 @@ Simon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com> ...@@ -247,8 +248,10 @@ Simon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Spencer Janssen <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu> Spencer Janssen <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu>
Stephen Blackheath <stephen.blackheath@ipwnstudios.com> Stephen Blackheath <stephen.blackheath@ipwnstudios.com>
Stuart Popejoy <spopejoy@panix.com>
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de> Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>
Sönke Hahn <shahn@joyridelabs.de> Sönke Hahn <shahn@joyridelabs.de>
Tamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net> Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
Thomas Dziedzic <gostrc@gmail.com> Thomas Dziedzic <gostrc@gmail.com>
Thomas M. DuBuisson <thomas.dubuisson@gmail.com> Thomas M. DuBuisson <thomas.dubuisson@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment