Commit 2c2b558a authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Regenerate AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 07f9dca9
......@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com> ka2_mail <ka2_mail@yahoo.com>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@gentoo.org>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@google.com>
Lennart Spitzner <lsp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@me.com> Malcolm.Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>
Mark Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber <marco-oweber@gmx.de>
......
......@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ Thomas Schilling <nominolo@gmail.com>
Thomas Tuegel <ttuegel@gmail.com>
Tillmann Rendel <rendel@informatik.uni-marburg.de>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tim Humphries <tim.humphries@ambiata.com>
Tomas Vestelind <tomas.vestelind@gmail.com>
Toshio Ito <debug.ito@gmail.com>
Travis Cardwell <travis.cardwell@extellisys.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment