Unverified Commit 41bdd494 authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 0dfc37ca
......@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ Jim Burton <jim@sdf-eu.org>
Joe Quinn <headprogrammingczar@gmail.com>
Joel Stanley <intractable@gmail.com>
Joeri van Eekelen <tchakkazulu@gmail.com>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <Ericson2314@Yahoo.con>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com> <jericson@galois.com>
John D. Ramsdell <ramsdell@mitre.org>
John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu> dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu>
Josh Hoyt <josh.hoyt@galois.com>
......@@ -101,6 +103,8 @@ Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to>
Peter Trško <peter.trsko@gmail.com> Peter Trsko <peter.trsko@ixperta.com>
Philipp Schuster <pschuster@uni-koblenz.de>
Randy Polen <randen@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <robjhen@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com> <rob at robjhen dot com>
Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu>
Samuel Gélineau <gelisam+github@gmail.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org> <slyfox@gentoo.org>
......
......@@ -222,6 +222,7 @@ Reid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Ricky Elrod <ricky@elrod.me>
Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>
Robert Henderson <rob@robjhen.com>
Roberto Zunino <zunrob@users.sf.net>
Robin Green <greenrd@greenrd.org>
Robin KAY <komadori@gekkou.co.uk>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment