Commit 5ee92d8b authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 5345fcfe
......@@ -27,9 +27,11 @@ Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net> bjorn <bjorn@maggie>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net> bringert <bringert@cs.chalmers.se>
Bram Schuur <bramschuur@gmail.com>
Brendan Hay <brendan.g.hay@gmail.com> <brendanhay@users.noreply.github.com>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com>
David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com> <quchen@users.noreply.github.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> David Waern <unknown>
Dennis Gosnell <cdep.illabout@gmail.com>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org>
......
......@@ -20,11 +20,13 @@ Angus Lepper <angus.lepper@gmail.com>
Antoine Latter <aslatter@gmail.com>
Anton Dessiatov <anton.dessiatov@gmail.com>
Antonio Nikishaev <a@lelf.me>
Arian van Putten <aeroboy94@gmail.com>
Arun Tejasvi Chaganty <arunchaganty@gmail.com>
Atze Dijkstra <atze@cs.uu.nl>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Bardur Arantsson <bardur@scientician.net>
Bartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>
Ben Armston <ben.armston@googlemail.com>
Ben Doyle <benjamin.peter.doyle@gmail.com>
......@@ -38,6 +40,7 @@ Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net>
Björn Peemöller <bjp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Bob Ippolito <bob@redivi.com>
Bram Schuur <bramschuur@gmail.com>
Brendan Hay <brendan.g.hay@gmail.com>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Bryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
......@@ -86,6 +89,7 @@ Eyal Lotem <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Fabián Orccón <fabian.orccon@pucp.pe>
Federico Mastellone <fmaste@users.noreply.github.com>
Florian Hartwig <florian.j.hartwig@gmail.com>
Franz Thoma <franz.thoma@tngtech.com>
Fujimura Daisuke <me@fujimuradaisuke.com>
Gabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Gabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
......@@ -129,6 +133,7 @@ Johan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
John Chee <cheecheeo@gmail.com>
John D. Ramsdell <ramsdell@mitre.org>
John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com>
John Lato <jwlato@tsurucapital.com>
John Wiegley <johnw@fpcomplete.com>
Jonathan Daugherty <jtd@galois.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment