Commit 6c28361b authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent c9e046e6
......@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org> <duncan@well-
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org> unknown <unknown> # 04e9fcc80bc68b72126e33b20f08050df28e727d
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu> <ezyang@mit.edu>
Einar Karttunen <ekarttun@cs.helsinki.fi>
Federico Mastellone <fmaste@users.noreply.github.com>
Ganesh Sittampalam <ganesh.sittampalam@credit-suisse.com> <ganesh@earth.li>
Geoff Nixon <geoff-codes@users.noreply.github.com> <geoff.nixon@aol.com>
Gershom Bazerman <gershomb@gmail.com>
......@@ -58,6 +59,7 @@ Henning Thielemann <lemming@henning-thielemann.de> cabal <cabal@
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@well-typed.com>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org>
JP Moresmau <jp@moresmau.fr>
Jacco Krijnen <jaccokrijnen@gmail.com>
Jake Wheat <jakewheatmail@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jeanphilippe.bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com>
Jens Petersen <juhpetersen@gmail.com> <juhp@community.haskell.org>
......@@ -74,6 +76,7 @@ John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu> dias <dias@ee
Josh Hoyt <josh.hoyt@galois.com>
Judah Jacobson <judah.jacobson@gmail.com>
Jürgen Nicklisch-Franken <jnf@arcor.de>
Ken Bateman <novadenizen@gmail.com>
Keegan McAllister <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> mcallister.keegan <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
Kido Takahiro <shelarcy@gmail.com>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ Adam C. Foltzer <acfoltzer@galois.com>
Adam Gundry <adam@well-typed.com>
Adam Langley <agl@imperialviolet.org>
Adam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Alan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Albert Krewinkel <tarleb@moltkeplatz.de>
Alexander Kjeldaas <alexander.kjeldaas@gmail.com>
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com>
......@@ -12,6 +13,7 @@ Alson Kemp <alson@alsonkemp.com>
Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Andrea Vezzosi <sanzhiyan@gmail.com>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com>
Andrzej Rybczak <electricityispower@gmail.com>
Andrés Sicard-Ramírez <andres.sicard.ramirez@gmail.com>
Andy Craze <accraze@gmail.com>
Angus Lepper <angus.lepper@gmail.com>
......@@ -76,11 +78,13 @@ Einar Karttunen <ekarttun@cs.helsinki.fi>
Eric Kow <eric.kow@gmail.com>
Eric Seidel <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Erik Hesselink <hesselink@gmail.com>
Erik Rantapaa <erantapaa@gmail.com>
Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Esa Ilari Vuokko <ei@vuokko.info>
Eugene Sukhodolin <eugene@sukhodolin.com>
Eyal Lotem <eyal.lotem@gmail.com>
Fabián Orccón <fabian.orccon@pucp.pe>
Federico Mastellone <fmaste@users.noreply.github.com>
Florian Hartwig <florian.j.hartwig@gmail.com>
Fujimura Daisuke <me@fujimuradaisuke.com>
Gabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
......@@ -109,6 +113,7 @@ Isamu Mogi <saturday6c@gmail.com>
Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Iñaki García Etxebarria <garetxe@gmail.com>
JP Moresmau <jp@moresmau.fr>
Jacco Krijnen <jaccokrijnen@gmail.com>
Jack Henahan <jhenahan@uvm.edu>
Jake Wheat <jakewheatmail@gmail.com>
Jason Dagit <dagitj@gmail.com>
......@@ -141,6 +146,7 @@ Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
Kristen Kozak <grayjay@wordroute.com>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com>
Lennart Spitzner <lsp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Leonid Onokhov <sopvop@gmail.com>
Liyang HU <git@liyang.hu>
Luite Stegeman <stegeman@gmail.com>
Luke Iannini <lukexi@me.com>
......@@ -159,6 +165,7 @@ Matthew William Cox <matt@mattcox.ca>
Matthias Fischmann <mf@zerobuzz.net>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de>
Matthias Pronk <git@masida.nl>
Max Amanshauser <max@lambdalifting.org>
Max Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Maximilian Tagher <feedback.tagher@gmail.com>
Maxwell Swadling <maxwellswadling@gmail.com>
......@@ -171,6 +178,7 @@ Mike Craig <mcraig@groupon.com>
Mikhail Glushenkov <mikhail.glushenkov@gmail.com>
Misty De Meo <mistydemeo@gmail.com>
Miëtek Bak <mietek@bak.io>
Mohit Agarwal <mohit@sdf.org>
Moritz Kiefer <moritz.kiefer@purelyfunctional.org>
Nathan Howell <nhowell@alphaheavy.com>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com>
......@@ -182,6 +190,7 @@ Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@gmail.com>
Niklas Hambüchen <mail@nh2.me>
Oleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Oleksandr Manzyuk <manzyuk@gmail.com>
Omar Mefire <omefire@gmail.com>
Owen Stephens <owen@owenstephens.co.uk>
Paolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Paolo G. Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment