Commit 87bd885b authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 3d162ed6
...@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu> ...@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Andrea Vezzosi <sanzhiyan@gmail.com> Andrea Vezzosi <sanzhiyan@gmail.com>
Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com> Andres Löh <andres.loeh@gmail.com>
Andrés Sicard-Ramírez <andres.sicard.ramirez@gmail.com> Andrés Sicard-Ramírez <andres.sicard.ramirez@gmail.com>
Andy Craze <accraze@gmail.com>
Angus Lepper <angus.lepper@gmail.com> Angus Lepper <angus.lepper@gmail.com>
Antoine Latter <aslatter@gmail.com> Antoine Latter <aslatter@gmail.com>
Anton Dessiatov <anton.dessiatov@gmail.com> Anton Dessiatov <anton.dessiatov@gmail.com>
...@@ -215,11 +216,12 @@ Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> ...@@ -215,11 +216,12 @@ Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Ryan Trinkle <ryan.trinkle@gmail.com> Ryan Trinkle <ryan.trinkle@gmail.com>
RyanGlScott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> RyanGlScott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Samuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com> Samuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com>
Samuel Glineau <gelisam+github@gmail.com> Samuel Gélineau <gelisam+github@gmail.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org> Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergey Vinokurov <serg.foo@gmail.com> Sergey Vinokurov <serg.foo@gmail.com>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com>
Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net>
Simon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Simon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com> Simon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment