Unverified Commit ca5ae794 authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS. [ci skip]

parent 975572b2
......@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ Bram Schuur <bramschuur@gmail.com>
Brendan Hay <brendan.g.hay@gmail.com> <brendanhay@users.noreply.github.com>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com> <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>
Brian Smith <brianlsmith@gmail.com> brianlsmith <brianlsmith@gmail.com>
Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org> <daniel@dps.uibk.ac.at>
Daniel Wagner <daniel@wagner-home.com> <dmwit@galois.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com>
David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com> <quchen@users.noreply.github.com>
......@@ -105,6 +106,7 @@ Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@gen
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@google.com>
Lennart Spitzner <hexagoxel@hexagoxel.de>
Lennart Spitzner <hexagoxel@hexagoxel.de> <lsp@informatik.uni-kiel.de>
Li-yao Xia <lysxia@gmail.com>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@me.com> Malcolm.Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>
Mark Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber <marco-oweber@gmx.de>
Martin Sjögren <msjogren@gmail.com> md9ms <md9ms@mdstud.chalmers.se>
......
......@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com>
Lennart Spitzner <hexagoxel@hexagoxel.de>
Leon Isenberg <ljli@users.noreply.github.com>
Leonid Onokhov <sopvop@gmail.com>
Li-yao Xia <lysxia@gmail.com>
Liyang HU <git@liyang.hu>
Luite Stegeman <stegeman@gmail.com>
Luke Iannini <lukexi@me.com>
......@@ -299,5 +300,6 @@ Yitzchak Gale <gale@sefer.org>
Yuras Shumovich <shumovichy@gmail.com>
Yuriy Syrovetskiy <cblp@cblp.su>
capsjac <capsjac@gmail.com>
quasicomputational <quasicomputational@gmail.com>
vedksah <31156362+vedksah@users.noreply.github.com>
Łukasz Dąbek <sznurek@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment