Commit a32d4782 authored by Herbert Valerio Riedel's avatar Herbert Valerio Riedel 🕺
Browse files

Update mailmap


Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel's avatarHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
parent 566ba6fa
......@@ -6,7 +6,9 @@ Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
Andrew Tolmach <apt@cs.pdx.edu> apt <unknown>
André Santos <alms@di.ufpe.br> andre <unknown>
Andy Adams-Moran <andy.adamsmoran@gmail.com> moran <unknown>
Andy Gill <andy@galois.com> andy@galois.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andy@galois.com> andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy <unknown>
......@@ -66,11 +68,14 @@ John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.harvard.ed
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
John McCall <rjmccall@gmail.com> rjmccall@gmail.com <unknown>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl> <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com> josefs <unknown>
Jost Berthold <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
Juan J. Quintela <quintela@fi.udc.es> quintela <unknown>
Judah Jacobson <judah.jacobson@gmail.com> judah.jacobson@gmail.com <unknown>
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org> sewardj <unknown>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> keithw <unknown>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> kw <unknown>
Keith Wansbrough <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk> kw217 <unknown>
Ken Shan <ken@digitas.harvard.edu> ken <unknown>
Kevin G Donnelly <kevind@bu.edu> kevind@bu.edu <unknown>
Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be> kglynn <unknown>
......@@ -90,6 +95,7 @@ Michael Weber <michaelw@debian.org> michaelw <unknown>
Mike Thomas <mthomas@gil.com.au> mthomas <unknown>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
PHO <pho@cielonegro.org> pho@cielonegro.org <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> pepe <unknown>
......@@ -100,7 +106,9 @@ Peter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk> scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <u
Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> rrt <unknown>
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au> rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk> ross <unknown>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca> desrt <unknown>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net> amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
Sean Seefried <sean.seefried@gmail.com> sseefried <unknown>
Shae Matijs Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com> shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof <unknown>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof@galois.com <unknown>
......@@ -123,6 +131,7 @@ Sébastien Carlier <sebc@posse42.net> sebc <unknown>
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk> naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> stolz <unknown>
Will Partain <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk> partain <unknown>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment