Commit c00f051b authored by thomie's avatar thomie

Update .mailmap

[skip ci]
parent 6694ccf9
......@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
Aaron Tomb <atomb@galois.com> <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
Alexander Lukyanov <alex.dontexist@gmail.com> # Ticket #9360.
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com> <alexander.vershilov@tweag.io>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Andrew Farmer <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
......@@ -30,6 +32,7 @@ Bas van Dijk <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com> v.dijk.bas@gmail.com
Ben Chan <usrbincc@yahoo.com> # See Note [usrbincc].
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda.(none)>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda1.milkyway>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> <Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
......@@ -48,6 +51,7 @@ Cain Norris <ghc@cainnorris.net> ghc@cainnorris.net <
Chris Catalfo <foxnorth@gmail.com> # https://github.com/ccatalfo
Chris Rodrigues <red5_2@hotmail.com> red5_2@hotmail.com <unknown>
Chris Smith <cdsmith@twu.net> cdsmith@twu.net <unknown>
Christiaan Baaij <christiaan.baaij@gmail.com>
Christoph Bauer <ich@christoph-bauer.net> ich@christoph-bauer.net <unknown>
Claus Reinke <claus.reinke@talk21.com>
Claus Reinke <claus.reinke@talk21.com> claus.reinke@talk21.com <unknown>
......@@ -122,6 +126,7 @@ John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.harvard.ed
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
John McCall <rjmccall@gmail.com> rjmccall@gmail.com <unknown>
Jon Fairbairn <jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk> jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk <unknown>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> <dreixel@gmail.com>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> jpm@cs.uu.nl <unknown>
Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com> josefs <unknown>
......@@ -155,7 +160,9 @@ Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> malcolm <unknown>
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au> chak <unknown>
Marc Weber <marco-oweber@gmx.de> marco-oweber@gmx.de <unknown>
Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl> qrczak <unknown>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br> <marcot@debian.org>
Marios Titas <redneb@gmx.com> <geopoul@gmail.com>
Matt Chapman <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au> matthewc <unknown>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de> kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
Michael D. Adams <t-madams@microsoft.com> <adamsmd@cs.indiana.edu>
......@@ -190,6 +197,7 @@ Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca> desrt <unknown>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net> amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
Sean Seefried <sean.seefried@gmail.com> sseefried <unknown>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <siarheit@google.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox at gentoo.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@inbox.ru>
......@@ -200,6 +208,7 @@ Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> <simon.hengel@wiktor
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@fb.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonm <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
......@@ -239,6 +248,8 @@ Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net> wolfgang <unknown>
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net> wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net <unknown>
Yorick Laupa <yo.eight@gmail.com> # https://github.com/yoeight
Yuri de Wit <admin@rodlogic.net> # Commit 37d64a.
Yusuke Matsushita <y.skm24t@gmail.com> # https://github.com/Kinokkory
Zejun Wu <watashi@watashi.ws> <zejun.wu@gmail.com>
gwern <gwern0@gmail.com> gwern0@gmail.com <unknown> # Uses this name online.
shelarcy <shelarcy@gmail.com> # Uses this name online.
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com> # https://github.com/osa1
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment