Commit d04a152c authored by thomie's avatar thomie Committed by Ben Gamari

Update .mailmap [skip ci]

parent ecc0ddf6
......@@ -5,16 +5,23 @@
# Should be empty list: git shortlog -se | cut -f2 | cut -d'<' -f1 | uniq -d
Aaron Tomb <atomb@galois.com> <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
Aditya Divekar <adityadivekar03@gmail.com>
Alan Mock <ghc@alanmock.com> <alan@alanmock.com>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
Alastair Reid <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
Alex Biehl <alex.biehl@gmail.com>
Alex Biehl <alex.biehl@gmail.com> <alexbiehl@gmail.com>
Alexander Lukyanov <alex.dontexist@gmail.com> # Ticket #9360.
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com> <alexander.vershilov@tweag.io>
Alexander Vieth <aovieth@gmail.com> <alexander.vieth@mail.mcgill.ca>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com>
Alexey Rodriguez <mrchebas@gmail.com> mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
Alex Biehl <alex.biehl@gmail.com>
Alex Biehl <alex.biehl@gmail.com> <alexbiehl@gmail.com>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
Andreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Andreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at> <C:\Users\andi\AppData\Roaming\The Bat!>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu>
Andrew Farmer <anfarmer@fb.com> <anfarmer@ku.edu>
Andrew Lelechenko <andrew.lelechenko@gmail.com>
Andrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com> <amartin@layer3com.com>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
Andrew Tolmach <apt@cs.pdx.edu> apt <unknown>
André Santos <alms@di.ufpe.br> andre <unknown>
......@@ -24,7 +31,11 @@ Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@galois.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu> andygill@ku.edu <unknown>
Anthony Clayden <anthony_clayden@clear.net.nz>
Anton Nikishaev <anton.nik@gmail.com> a <unknown> # Ticket #1344.
Arnaud Spiwack <arnaud@spiwack.net> <arnaud.spiwack@tweag.io>
Arthur Fayzrakhmanov <heraldhoi@gmail.com>
Artyom Kazak <yom@artyom.me>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org> audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com> <as@nijoruj.org>
......@@ -45,6 +56,7 @@ Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier.anu.ed
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au <unknown>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> benl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> benl@ouroborus.net <unknown>
Benjamin Kovach <bkovach13@gmail.com>
Bernie Pope <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au> bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au <unknown>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net>
Björn Bringert <bjorn@bringert.net> bjorn@bringert.net <unknown>
......@@ -70,21 +82,23 @@ Dan Licata <drl@cs.cmu.edu> # Commit 6a05ec.
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cam.a.cuk[3~d> # Weird characters.
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cam.ac.uk> # "Static Contract Checking for Haskell".
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> nx <unknown>
Daniel Cartwright <chessai1996@gmail.com>
Daniel Fischer <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com> <daniel.is.fischer@web.de>
Daniel Franke <df@dfranke.us> df@dfranke.us <unknown>
Daniel Rogers <daniel@phasevelocity.org> daniel@phasevelocity.org <unknown>
Darshan Kapashi <darshan@fb.com> <darshankapashi@gmail.com>
David C. Turner <dave.c.turner@gmail.com>
David Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com> <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com> # http://www.haskellers.com/user/Lemmih
David M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu> dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
David N. Turner <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk> dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidt@davidt-vm-32.scs.stanford.edu> # Ticket #5785.
David Terei <code@davidterei.com> <davidterei@gmail.com>
David C. Turner <dave.c.turner@gmail.com>
David N. Turner <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk> dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <david.waern@gmail.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> davve@dtek.chalmers.se <unknown>
Denis Mirzoev <Nolane16@gmail.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Dimitrios Vytiniotis <dimitris@microsoft.com> dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
......@@ -93,12 +107,13 @@ Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> <dons@cse.unsw.edu.a
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> dons <unknown>
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com> dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Don Syme <dsyme@microsoft.com> dsyme <unknown>
Douglas Wilson <douglas.wilson@gmail.com> doug <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com> donnie@darthik.com <unknown>
Douglas Wilson <douglas.wilson@gmail.com> doug <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan@community.haskell.org>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com> <duncan@haskell.org>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu> <ezyang@mit.edu>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@fb.com> <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@fb.com> <ezyang@mit.edu>
Eric Seidel <eric@seidel.io> <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com> <erik.decastrolopo@ambiata.com>
Evan Hauck <khyperia@live.com>
......@@ -113,8 +128,10 @@ Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> <mainland@apeiron.ne
Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@cs.drexel.edu> mainland@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Geoffrey Washburn <geoffw@cis.upenn.edu> geoffw <unknown> # See Note [geoffw]
Gergő Érdi <gergo@erdi.hu>
Gregory Popovitch <greg7mdp@gmail.com>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com>
Gregory Wright <gwright@antiope.com> gwright@antiope.com <unknown>
Guillaume Gardet <guillaume.gardet@opensuse.org>
Gábor Lehel <illissius@gmail.com> illissius@gmail.com <unknown>
Hans-Wolfgang Loidl <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk> hwloidl <unknown>
Heinrich Hördegen <hoerdegen@energiefluss.info>
......@@ -123,17 +140,21 @@ Howard B. Golden <howard_b_golden@yahoo.com> howard_b_golden@yaho
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@.(none)>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> <ian@well-typed.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li> igloo <unknown>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@Perun.(none)>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@galois.com>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> diatchki <unknown>
Iavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> iavor.diatchki@gmail.com <unknown>
Iavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Iavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@Perun.(none)>
Iavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> <diatchki@galois.com>
Iavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> diatchki <unknown>
Iavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com> iavor.diatchki@gmail.com <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones <unknown>
Isaac Potoczny-Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> ijones@syntaxpolice.org <unknown>
Ismail Suleman <ismail-s@users.noreply.github.com>
James Bowen <jhbowen047@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com <unknown>
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com> jpbernardy <unknown>
Jeff Lewis <jeff@galconn.com> lewie <unknown>
Jim Apple <jbapple@gmail.com> unknown <unknown> # Tickets #2533 and #4193.
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de> <breitner@kit.edu>
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de> <nomeata@debian.org>
Jochem Berndsen <jochemberndsen@dse.nl> jochemberndsen@dse.nl <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@cs.tufts.edu <unknown>
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu> dias@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
......@@ -144,6 +165,8 @@ Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> <dreixel@gmail.com>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk> jpm@cs.uu.nl <unknown>
Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com> josefs <unknown>
Josh Filstrup <superfunc@protonmail.ch>
Josh Price <joshprice247+git@gmail.com> <2855417+WhistlePayer@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Price <joshprice247+git@gmail.com> <thepig247@gmail.com>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
Jost Berthold <jb.diku@gmail.com> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
......@@ -168,7 +191,9 @@ Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net> lennart@augustsson.n
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gmail.com> <kolmodin@google.com>
Levent Erkök <erkokl@gmail.com> erkok <unknown>
Li-yao Xia <lysxia@gmail.com>
Louis Zhuang <y.zhuang5@lse.ac.uk> y.zhuang5@lse.ac.uk <unknown> # See Note [zhuang]
Loïc Arjanen <arjanen.loic@gmail.com>
Luke Iannini <lukexipd@gmail.com> <lukexi@me.com>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk <unknown>
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk> Malcolm.Wallace@me.com <unknown>
......@@ -179,26 +204,32 @@ Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl> qrczak <unknown>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br>
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br> <marcot@debian.org>
Marios Titas <redneb@gmx.com> <geopoul@gmail.com>
Mark Karpov <markkarpov92@gmail.com>
Mark Karpov <markkarpov92@gmail.com> <mark.karpov@tweag.io>
Markus Großer <markus.grosser@tum.de>
Matt Chapman <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au> matthewc <unknown>
Matthew Farkas-Dyck <strake888@gmail.com>
Matthew Farkas-Dyck <strake888@gmail.com> <mfdyck@google.com>
Matthew Hyatt <matthewnhyatt@gmail.com>
Matthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com> <matthew.pickering@tweag.io>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de> kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
Michael D. Adams <t-madams@microsoft.com> <adamsmd@cs.indiana.edu>
Michael Weber <michaelw@debian.org> michaelw <unknown>
Mike Thomas <mthomas@gil.com.au> mthomas <unknown>
Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com> <mikolaj.konarski@gmail.com>
Moritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com> <moritz@lichtzwerge.de>
Nathan Collins <conathan@galois.com> <nathan.collins@gmail.com>
Nathan Huesken <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com> Neil Mitchell <unknown>
Nicholas Nethercote <njn25@cam.ac.uk> njn <unknown>
Nikita Sazanovich <nikitasazanovich@gmail.com>
Niklas Larsson <niklas@mm.st> # Commit 664063.
Ningning Xie <xnningxie@gmail.com>
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu> nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
Orphi <MathematicalOrchid@hotmail.com> # Uses this name online.
PHO <pho@cielonegro.org> pho@cielonegro.org <unknown> # Uses this name online.
Paul Horsfall <null-a@users.noreply.github.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> <pepeiborra@gmail.com>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> mnislaih@gmail.com <unknown>
......@@ -206,15 +237,18 @@ Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> pepe <unknown>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com> pepeiborra@gmail.com <unknown>
Peter Jonsson <t-peterj@microsoft.com> t-peterj@microsoft.com <unknown>
Peter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org> <ptrommler@scm.org>
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> <peter@grayson-heights-pc028-118.student-halls.leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Peter Wortmann <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com> scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
Piyush P. Kurur <ppk@cse.iitk.ac.in>
Ralf Laemmel <softlang@uni-koblenz.de> ralf <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
Ravi Nanavati <ravi@bluespec.com> # Commit 70c044.
Reiner Pope <reiner.pope@gmail.com> <reinerp@google.com>
Reuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org> rrt <unknown>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Richard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu> <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Rob Ennals <rob@ennals.org> rje <unknown> # SPJ's student (rje33@cam.ac.uk)
Roland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au> rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk> ross <unknown>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca> desrt <unknown>
......@@ -222,13 +256,16 @@ Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Ryan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com> <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net>
Sam Anklesaria <amsay@amsay.net> amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
Sean Seefried <sean.seefried@gmail.com> sseefried <unknown>
Santiago Munín <santimunin@gmail.com>
Sean D. Gillespie <sean@mistersg.net>
Sean Innes <sean.r.innes@googlemail.com>
Sean Seefried <sean.seefried@gmail.com> sseefried <unknown>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <siarheit@google.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox at gentoo.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org> <slyfox@inbox.ru>
Shae Matijs Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com> shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
Shane O'Brien <shane@duairc.com>
Siddhanathan Shanmugam <siddhanathan@gmail.com> <siddhanathan+social@gmail.com>
Siddharth Bhat <siddu.druid@gmail.com>
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com> sof <unknown>
......@@ -237,11 +274,11 @@ Simon Hengel <sol@typeful.net> <simon.hengel@wiktor
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@SIMONMARLOW-PC.TheFacebook.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@fb.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonm <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> <smarlow@SIMONMARLOW-PC.TheFacebook.com>
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com> uid245 <unknown> # See Note [uid245]
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com> <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
......@@ -263,6 +300,7 @@ Sylvain Henry <hsyl20@gmail.com>
Sylvain Henry <hsyl20@gmail.com> <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Sébastien Carlier <sebc@posse42.net> sebc <unknown>
Takano Akio <tak@anoak.io> <aljee@hyper.cx>
Tao He <sighingnow@gmail.com>
Thijs Alkemade <me@thijsalkema.de> <thijsalkemade@gmail.com>
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk> naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
Tibor Erdesz <erdeszt@gmail.com>
......@@ -273,9 +311,12 @@ Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris <unknown>
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com> tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
Tobias Gedell <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se> tgedell <unknown>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Tom Murphy <vivid.haskell@gmail.com>
Tom Schrijvers <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be> tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
Tom Sydney Kerckhove <syd.kerckhove@gmail.com> <syd@fpcomplete.com>
Umut Acar <umut@cs.cmu.edu> umuta <unknown> # POPL 2002 paper Adaptive Functional Programming
Varun Gandhi <theindigamer15@gmail.com>
Veronika Romashkina <vrom911@gmail.com>
Vitaly Bragilevsky <bravit111@gmail.com>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> stolz <unknown>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment