Unverified Commit 33a6a5a1 authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

Update AUTHORS.

[ci skip]
parent 93d8e10a
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Adam Langley <agl@imperialviolet.org>
Adam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Alan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Albert Krewinkel <tarleb@moltkeplatz.de>
Alex Biehl <alexbiehl@gmail.com>
Alexander Kjeldaas <alexander.kjeldaas@gmail.com>
Alexander Vershilov <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com>
Alistair Bailey <alistair@abayley.org>
......@@ -24,6 +25,7 @@ Arian van Putten <aeroboy94@gmail.com>
Arun Tejasvi Chaganty <arunchaganty@gmail.com>
Atze Dijkstra <atze@cs.uu.nl>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Auke Booij <auke@tulcod.com>
Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Bardur Arantsson <bardur@scientician.net>
Bartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
......@@ -55,6 +57,7 @@ Conal Elliott <conal@conal.net>
Curtis Gagliardi <curtis@curtis.io>
Dan Burton <danburton.email@gmail.com>
Daniel Buckmaster <dan.buckmaster@gmail.com>
Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com>
Daniel Velkov <norcobg@gmail.com>
Daniel Wagner <daniel@wagner-home.com>
......@@ -133,6 +136,7 @@ Johan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
John Chee <cheecheeo@gmail.com>
John D. Ramsdell <ramsdell@mitre.org>
John Dias <dias@eecs.harvard.edu>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@Yahoo.com>
John Ericson <Ericson2314@yahoo.com>
John Lato <jwlato@tsurucapital.com>
John Wiegley <johnw@fpcomplete.com>
......@@ -201,6 +205,7 @@ Paolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Paolo G. Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Paolo Losi <paolo.losi@gmail.com>
Paolo Martini <paolo@nemail.it>
Patrick Chilton <chpatrick@gmail.com>
Patrick Premont <ppremont@cognimeta.com>
Patryk Zadarnowski <pat@jantar.org>
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment