Commit c7d84d26 authored by thomie's avatar thomie

Update .mailmap [skip ci]

parent 04f3524f
......@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda.(none)>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@panda1.milkyway>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <ben@well-typed.com>
Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com> <bgamari@smart-cactus.org>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> <Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au>
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net> Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
......@@ -63,7 +64,7 @@ Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org> <cjwatson@canonical.
Csernik Flaviu Andrei <fcsernik@gmail.com> # https://github.com/archblob
Daan Leijen <daan@microsoft.com> daan <unknown>
Dan Licata <drl@cs.cmu.edu> # Commit 6a05ec.
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cad> # TODO. Doesn't work (weird char?).
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cam.a.cuk[3~d> # Weird characters.
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> <nx200@cam.ac.uk> # "Static Contract Checking for Haskell".
Dana N. Xu <na.xu@inria.fr> nx <unknown>
Daniel Fischer <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com> <daniel.is.fischer@web.de>
......@@ -171,6 +172,7 @@ Markus Großer <markus.grosser@tum.de>
Matt Chapman <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au> matthewc <unknown>
Matthew Farkas-Dyck <strake888@gmail.com>
Matthew Farkas-Dyck <strake888@gmail.com> <mfdyck@google.com>
Matthew Hyatt <matthewnhyatt@gmail.com>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de> kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
Michael D. Adams <t-madams@microsoft.com> <adamsmd@cs.indiana.edu>
Michael Weber <michaelw@debian.org> michaelw <unknown>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment