Unverified Commit a6e4b59a authored by Mikhail Glushenkov's avatar Mikhail Glushenkov
Browse files

AUTHORS: Update Don Stewart's e-mail address.

[ci skip]
parent 33a6a5a1
......@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ David Himmelstrup <lemmih@gmail.com>
David Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com> <quchen@users.noreply.github.com>
David Waern <davve@dtek.chalmers.se> David Waern <unknown>
Dennis Gosnell <cdep.illabout@gmail.com>
Don Stewart <dons00@gmail.com> <dons@galois.com>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org> <Duncan Coutts duncan@community.haskell.org>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org> <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
......
......@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ Dennis Gosnell <cdep.illabout@gmail.com>
Dino Morelli <dino@ui3.info>
Dmitry Astapov <dastapov@gmail.com>
Dominic Steinitz <dominic@steinitz.org>
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com>
Don Stewart <dons00@gmail.com>
Doug Beardsley <mightybyte@gmail.com>
Duncan Coutts <duncan@community.haskell.org>
Echo Nolan <echo@echonolan.net>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment